## NOTICE OF POLL

## **Election of Councillors for**

Sandown Town Council - Sandown North Ward

- **Notice is hereby given that:** 1. A poll for the election of Councillors for Sandown Town Council Sandown North Ward will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is six.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories ders(++) & Assentors
ANDRÉ Debbie	9 Elmbank Gardens, Sandown, Isle of Wight, PO36 9SA	Independent	Paul G. Corbett (+)	Carolyn J. Corbett (++)
BOYD Ian Mark	4 Meadows Close, Brighstone, IW, PO30 4BQ	Together For Sandown	Alexander L Lightfoot (+)	Katherine E Lightfoot (++)
CREGG Liam Alan	50 St John`s Crescent, Sandown, Isle of Wight, PO36 8EQ	Together For Sandown	Alexander L Lightfoot (+)	Katherine E Lightfoot (++)
FLETCHER Ian Frederick	7 Perowne Way, Sandown, Isle of Wight, PO36 9BX		Christine D. Jackson (+)	Joan Solomon (++)
LIGHTFOOT Alex	12 Vinings Road, Sandown, PO36 8DU	Together For Sandown	Liam A Cregg (+)	Katherine E Lightfoot (++)
MIKICH Tracy Ann	Flat 3, 15 Dover Street, Ryde, Isle of Wight, PO33 2AQ	Together For Sandown	Alexander L Lightfoot (+)	Katherine E Lightfoot (++)
SOLOMON Joan	3 Vinings Rd, Sandown, PO36 8DU	Caring For Our Sandown Commuinty	Gamal L M A Ragheb (+)	Mandy Harrington (++)

### 4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
The Annex, St Johns Church, St. Johns Crescent	22	FF1-1 to FF1-2263	
Yaverland Sailing & Boating Club, Yaverland Road, Sandown	23	FF2-1 to FF2-396	

# NOTICE OF POLL

## **Election of Councillors for**

Sandown Town Council - Sandown South Ward

- **Notice is hereby given that:** 1. A poll for the election of Councillors for Sandown Town Council Sandown South Ward will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is six.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Proposers(+), Secon	Signatories ders(++) & Assentors
AMBLER Lee Stephen	6 York Road, Sandown, IOW, PO36 8ET	Together For Sandown	Patrick L. Lightfoot (+)	Susan T. Lightfoot (++)
BALDRY Frank	Apt. 2 Sandbanks, The Esplanade, Sandown, PO36 8DW		Keith F Hoare (+)	Julie F Hoare (++)
BROTHERS Emily	(address in Isle of Wight Council Area)	Labour Party	Shelia E Frost (+)	Richard Frost (++)
GIRLING Leon	38 Victoria Road, Sandown, PO36 8AL	Together For Sandown	Patrick L. Lightfoot (+)	Susan T. Lightfoot (++)
HICKS Jenny	13 Lake Green Road, Sandown, PO36 9HW	Labour Party	Shelia E Frost (+)	Richard Frost (++)
LIGHTFOOT Paddy	23 Beachfield Road, Sandown, PO36 8LT	Together For Sandown	Lee S Ambler (+)	Susan T. Lightfoot (++)
WARD Ian David	87 Station Avenue, Sandown, Isle of Wight, PO36 8HD	Conservative and Unionist Party	Mark A Williams (+)	Diane F Williams (++)
YOUNG Gary Allan	15 Copse End, Sandown, Isle of Wight, PO36 9PZ		Kate L Evans (+)	Mark Jupe (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
The Broadway Centre, 1 Broadway, Sandown	24	C1-273 to GG1-1572	
Sandown and Shanklin Rugby Clubhouse, The Fairway Ground, Sandown	25	GG2-1 to GG2-1153	